About Kush Cargo

Kush Cargo is a real smokers’ paradise that offers the coolest accessories, incredible glass, and an impressive selection of all sorts of items that you may need to enhance your smoking pleasure. It offers 3 subscription types, designed for smokers with different needs and budgets.

Kush Cargo image

The most affordable subscription plan is the Carry-On Cargo subscription, which costs only $10 per month and brings you all the essential smokers items. It includes 3-5 dab or nug related products.

The OG Cargo box is designed for smokers who expect a bit more from their boxes. It includes up to 6 dab or nug related products and its retail value is at least $45. The price of the subscription is $22 per month.

The First Class Cargo is the most luxurious Kush Cargo box. It includes up to 10 nug or dab related items and its retail value is never less than $120. The price you pay for your subscription is $83 per month.

All the boxes include limited-edition items from the best brands in the business and they also come with discreet shipping. The boxes are normally shipped on the 20th of the month, apart from the Carry-On Cargo boxes, which are shipped on the 25th.

If you have missed a box you would love to have, you can purchase past boxes in the Kush Cargo online shop. There you can also find a range of cool extras and gifts, including rolling paper gift sets, dab gift sets, bubblers and bongs, hand pipes, dab gear, vaporizers, hemp blunts, rolling papers, and dab torches.

Kush Cargo box image

Pricing and Shipping

  • Price: $22.00
  • Shipping cost: free
  • Ships from: United States
  • Ships to: United States

Kush Cargo Rating

Our ratings are the result of an objective and independent evaluation of Kush Cargo, generating the final rating that reflects the overall quality of the product. Ratings may change as the service changes.

Quality
Variety
Gift Options
Customer Care
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Final Rating8.8/10

User Reviews ( 5 )

    Kush Cargo user rating based on 5 user reviews.

    The reviews listed below reflect the opinions and experiences of real users and are in no way influenced by the meal delivery companies. Before publishing each review, our team checks whether it was submitted by an actual user in an effort to prevent false or spammy reviews.

  • Submitted By Kaytlynn on 07/21/2018
    I ordered a rig. After q few days of hearing nothing I emailed customer service. They then let me know the item was out of stock and asked if I wanted a refund or a new product sir no additional charge. I asked for the new product. I got an email saying item delivered. I checked everywhere it was not. I emailed customer service they said they would speak with the post office. They said they did and the package was delivered correctly. If that was the case then I would have it now. I asked for a refund because at this point i am fed up. And now no one from customer service seems to be able to email me back. I will not be doing business with your company again.
    Reply
  • Submitted By Davon on 04/27/2018
    Ordered a hat, paid for 2-5 day shipping. After tracking showed on the 5th day it was still not in transit, I emailed customer service for a status update. They emailed back saying we have been trying to get a hold of you and that item is out of stock. Would you like a different item, uh no I would like a full refund. First and and last order, buyer beware.
    Reply
  • Submitted By Tyler nallick on 03/31/2018
    I give it 2 stars because when I first signed up that first month was great.. after that first month never got a shipment sent out till later then the 26th.. each month I've emailed there "customer service" for them to say, the same thing over and over were running 2 days behind.... okay that's cool but why not send a courtesy email why not say hey sorry for the inconvenience but we're running behind your shipment will be 2 days late awesome I'm all about that. When I brought this to there concern they asked if I was canceling my subscription.. no i just wanted to know where the stuff that i get chared for at the beging of the month was getting sent to me. I keep my rating at 2 stars because I'm ordering the combo boxes at the moment and I just got my box today March 30th it came with a silicone pipe some papers and a glass pencil like pencil not something you can smoke out of and one air sealed container.... very disappointed with what I got cuz the other boxers came with way better stuff the once glass peice the pencil for your dabs came broke in half. There customer service is full of stoners who give stoners a bad name there lazy and don't care about your business. there product for the price you pay is good 60% of the time. I may Change my review in the future because I believe this Company is better then that but as of now I'm very disappointed with everything they are...
    Reply
  • Submitted By Lantz Glynn on 03/04/2018
    Kush Cargo's customer service is spot on. They may take a few days to reply, but ive never had them do me wrong, even when I received a broken piece one month that they replaced without question. The items they include also impressed me, in other boxes youre sent canady, hemp wick and MAYBE a cheap chillum every couple months. With them you receive a nice AND functional dab rig ( I do OG dab) at leasts once every other month, and on the months without a rig, ive always gotten dope dabbers, carb caps etc. This is THEEE sub box for dabbers
    Reply
  • Submitted By Patty Cavagnaro on 02/07/2018
    Kush cargos' customer service is VERY BAD .DO NOT DO BUISNESS WITH KUSH cargo! I ordered 1 glass piece, for a very special occasion,I PAID FOR 2 DAY SHIPPING , 6... count them 6 days later, it HAD NOT even left their store. Their website is nearly IMPOSSIBLE to navigate , There is literally NO place to find "my account" on thier website! Getting ANY INFO ABOUT WHERE MY ORDERS WERE WAS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE Now here, I am REQUIRED TO LEAVE AT LEAST 1 STAR, OYHERWISE I WOULD GIVE THEM O.
    Reply

Kush Cargo Coupons

We found 0 verified Kush Cargo promo codes for April, 2019.

There’s no Kush Cargo coupons or discounts right now.

↑ Back to top

Other boxes you might like

Kush Cargo Is Featured On

Kush Cargo Review
Updated : 2019-04-17
Rating : 8.8/10
Join our mailing list to receive exclusive updates, giveaways and coupon codes directly to your inbox.
Subscription boxes have become one of the most popular ways of getting everything you need with minimum hassle and maximum convenience. With Top 10 Subscription Boxes, you can instantly discover the best subscription boxes currently available. Take your pick and never worry about replenishing your supplies again! We believe in the customer’s right to know everything. That is why we bring you honest, expert-made reviews of the top subscription boxes on the market, helping you make a safe and wise choice and get exactly what you need every time. The future of shopping is here. Make the most out of it.