About Cannabox

Cannabox is a monthly weed subscription box that does not only bring you all the smoking essentials you may need but also delivers some of the rarest indie products that cannot be easily found on the market. The company has opted for the discovery box concept, so you can never know what you are going to get in advance, but you can be sure that it is going to be a great surprise.

Cannabox box images

The boxes contain 6-9 essentials on average, handpicked by the experienced Cannabox team. You get the basics, such as rolling papers, pipes, and grinders, as well as t-shirts, books, and fun accessories. Every box features a different theme.

You can choose from 3 box types. You can opt for one of its 3 standard subscriptions, choose the essentials-only box or give the service a try with its Cannapack samplers.

The standard subscriptions include the 1-month plan, which costs $19.88 per box and brings you 6-9 essentials, plus gear and a t-shirt, the 3-month plan, which costs $18.88 per month and includes 6-9 essentials, plus gear, and the 6-month plan, which costs $17.88 per monthly box and includes the same products as the 6-month plan. Shipping is $6.95 on all monthly deliveries.

The essentials-only box contains 5 products and costs only $10 per month, with free shipping within the US.

The Cannapacks allow you to get one-time deliveries of 5-7 favorites from the previous boxes and they are perfect for sampling the products before opting for a subscription. They cost $13.99 per box, with shipping and handling included in the price.

Cannabox box subscribe

Pricing and Shipping

  • Price: $10.00
  • Shipping cost: free
  • Ships from: United States
  • Ships to: Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Cannabox Rating

Our ratings are the result of an objective and independent evaluation of Cannabox, generating the final rating that reflects the overall quality of the product. Ratings may change as the service changes.

Quality
Variety
Gift Options
Customer Care
Value For Money
Overall Experience
Final Rating9.9/10

User Reviews (3)

Cannabox customer rating based on 3 user reviews.

The Cannabox reviews listed below reflect the opinions and experiences of real users and are in no way influenced by the company reviewed here. Before publishing each review, our team checks whether it was submitted by an actual user in an effort to prevent false or spammy reviews.

  1. Krystal Kosler | October 4, 2021

    I’m only giving 2 stars because although I love getting the boxes I’ve had nothing but trouble since starting. Not receiving my box in the correct month, sending 2 boxes of the same month and not getting a month box, when they said they would honor giving me my box, they did not, it happened again this month and when you email them with a problem they give you excuses and not answers. Oh yea this is also the 2nd time they have canceled my subscription so I will be finding another company.

  2. Tara W | December 30, 2020

    It’s a fun subscription and worth the monthly cost. However, shipping sucks! My October box was late and damaged, luckily the contents of the box was not! Also, I just got my Nov. box and it’s Dec. 30 and I have yet to receive my Dec. box. I get that it’s all during a pandemic but you’d think they’d begin shipping earlier than usual so that customers get what they paid for in the time they paid to receive it. I’m still giving them a 5 stars b/c when I get my boxes, I enjoy what is in them and everything that I have purchased outside of my subscription has also been what I was expecting or better! I’d recommend Cannabox to others for sure!

  3. Amanda L Mathis | June 9, 2020

    This subscription used to be worth the $. I have been a customer for years, but the shipping delays are severely worse than any other company I have dealt with during the pandemic. Products are damaged and so are the replacements, where I never had that issue before with their pieces in the past, and some customer service is atrocious (Angela). And my MAY box just shipped today TO THE WRONG NAME AND ADDRESS! I logged in to my account and my shipping information was correct there. They, for some reason, decided to send my subscription to a previous order I had shipped to a friend. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

    • Theresa | January 2, 2021

      You are so right! I had an issue with shipping being delayed and them missing several slas and made up various rude and unprofessional excuses. Angela in customer service was horrid. We still haven’t received the first box two months after ordering. The web/social team isn’t in sync with customer service. I sent like 5 emails and called them on the carpet on their false advertising and suddenly a shipping label was created. Horrid customer service, lies and a lack of credibility will not have us ordering any more boxes.

    • Theresa C | February 6, 2021

      This article must be written by an employee at Cannabox. Yes the quality of products in the subscription box is good but that does not make the horrible experience and customer service I receive from this company ok. They have the worst customer service/social media department. They are rude, unhelpful, purposely gives generic unrelated responses to inquiries and make you feel like you are a burden. I have yet to receive my paid for subscription box the same month it was “shipped.” This subscription box is so not worth the frustration and disappointment. Save yourself a headache and try ‘Hippie Butler’ or ‘Daily High Club’ or ‘420 Goody Box’ … This company should not be able to profit while treating paid consumers so poorly and it’s not a isolated 1 time issue either I have had multiple horrible customer service/social media experiences over a span of 90ish days on more than 1 topic of concern.

  4. MasonDBoss | January 24, 2018

    Didn’t blow my mind but worth the cash.

  5. LittleFriend60 | December 22, 2017

    What can I say, I’m a lazy man and pretty easy to please. Me likey.

  6. Lady Jane | November 12, 2017

    Nothing too fancy, but convenient as hell.

Leave a review

Your email address will not be published.

Cannabox Coupons

We found 0 verified Cannabox promo codes for October, 2021.

There’s no Cannabox coupons or discounts right now.

↑ Back to top

Other boxes you might like

8.7OUR RATING
8.8OUR RATING

Cannabox Is Featured On

Cannabox Review
Updated : 2021-10-20
Rating : 9.9/10
Join our mailing list to receive exclusive updates, giveaways and coupon codes directly to your inbox.
Subscription boxes have become one of the most popular ways of getting everything you need with minimum hassle and maximum convenience. With Top 10 Subscription Boxes, you can instantly discover the best subscription boxes currently available. Take your pick and never worry about replenishing your supplies again! We believe in the customer’s right to know everything. That is why we bring you honest, expert-made reviews of the top subscription boxes on the market, helping you make a safe and wise choice and get exactly what you need every time. The future of shopping is here. Make the most out of it.